Division 3 Winter Comp 2008: Div_3_Teams [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 02 Aug 2008
Team 1 Team 8 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 2 Team 7 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 6 Team 3 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 4 Team 5 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 09 Aug 2008
Team 7 Team 4 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 1 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 5 Team 6 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 8 Team 2 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 16 Aug 2008
Team 1 Team 5 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 8 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 4 Team 2 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 6 Team 7 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 23 Aug 2008
Saturday, 30 Aug 2008
Team 8 Team 5 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 6 Team 4 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 7 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 1 Team 2 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 06 Sep 2008
Saturday, 13 Sep 2008
Team 5 Team 2 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 1 Team 6 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 8 Team 7 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 4 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 20 Sep 2008
Team 8 Team 1 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 7 Team 2 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 6 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 5 Team 4 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 27 Sep 2008
Team 4 Team 7 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 1 Team 3 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 2 Team 8 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 6 Team 5 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 18 Oct 2008
Team 7 Team 6 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 2 Team 4 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 5 Team 1 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 8 Team 3 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 25 Oct 2008
Team 6 Team 2 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 5 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 4 Team 8 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 1 Team 7 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 01 Nov 2008
Team 4 Team 6 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 5 Team 8 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 7 Team 3 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 2 Team 1 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 08 Nov 2008
Team 8 Team 6 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 5 Team 7 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 1 Team 4 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 3 Team 2 Court 4 13:00:00
Saturday, 15 Nov 2008
Team 4 Team 3 Court 1 13:00:00
Team 6 Team 1 Court 2 13:00:00
Team 2 Team 5 Court 3 13:00:00
Team 7 Team 8 Court 4 13:00:00

Top of Page


Generated on: 2008.11.17 at 00:31:07 EST by Bill,
email: bill.tennis@exemail.com.au | address: http://www.toukleytennis.com
,